Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Southport for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Rain Shower

Minimum Temperature: 4°C (39°F)
Wind Direction: South South Westerly

Sun

Light Cloud

7°C (45°F)
5°C (41°F)

Mon

Heavy Rain

8°C (46°F)
4°C (39°F)

Read More

Add Event

Events in Southport

Whats On in Southport in February, 2016

Monday 8th Feb

Chinese New Year At The Jungle Read More

Chinese New Year At The Jungle

The Jungle , 48 Westgate, Skelmersdale, Lancashire WN8 8AZ

From Sunday 7th Feb 2016 - Until Friday 12th Feb 2016 View other dates

- Mon 8th February
- Tue 9th February
- Wed 10th February
- Thu 11th February
- Fri 12th February

Chinese New Year. 8th - 12th February 2016. 10:30 to 14:30 daily. Make your own Chinese lantern and try your hand at using chopsticks during toddler sessions this week! Normal entry fees apply.

Tuesday 9th Feb

Pancake Day At The Jungle Read More

Pancake Day At The Jungle

The Jungle , 48 Westgate, Skelmersdale, Lancashire WN8 8AZ

On Feb 9, 2016

Pancake Day 9th February 2016 14:00 - 16:30. Yummy… FREE pancakes today! Pancake decorating (and eating) sessions at 11am, 14:00 and 16:30. Normal entry fees apply

Monday 15th Feb

Super Hero Half Term Read More

Super Hero Half Term

The Jungle , 48 Westgate, Skelmersdale, Lancashire WN8 8AZ

From Sunday 7th Feb 2016 - Until Friday 19th Feb 2016 View other dates

- Mon 15th February
- Tue 16th February
- Wed 17th February
- Thu 18th February
- Fri 19th February

Super Hero Half Term 15th - 19th February 2016, during opening hours 10:00 - 18:00. Join our Superhero Treasure Hunt along with special character visits including Batman and Robin, Captain America and Spiderman! Check Facebook and our website for full details. Entry fee applies

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Kids Martial Arts Parties Read More

Kids Martial Arts Parties

At your home or party venue , At your home or party venue

From Sunday 7th Feb 2016 - Until Saturday 29th Oct 2016

Kids Birthday Parties We at MKBA pride ourselves on professionalism and integrity. for the last 17 years we have trained thousands of people in the local area. We offer numerous Kickboxing and Martial Arts Party packages, for 3 to 10 year olds, were we teach technique whilst having lots of...

Ainsdale Kickboxing and Martial Arts Academy Read More

Ainsdale Kickboxing and Martial Arts Academy

WACA Recreation centre , Orchard Lane,Ainsdale, Southport PR8 3RG

(6.4 miles from town centre)

From Sunday 7th Feb 2016 - Until Thursday 28th Sep 2017

The Little Ninjas Age -4-7yr olds are taught at their own pace and will always feel comfortable and at ease. They will learn basic martial arts techniques, teamwork, and coordination whilst building their confidence ability and having fun.The classes are as follows. Little Ninjas - 4-7yr olds...

Launching soon in southport Read More FREE Event

Launching soon in southport

Southport , Southport

From Sunday 7th Feb 2016 - Until Sunday 31st Dec 2017

Launching soon! In Southport Blue frog foundation C.I.C. are a spcilised centre offerig therapies and support to victoms and survivors of Rape sexual abuse and sexual exploitation. If you need help and support then please get in touch we are here to help.

Back to Top

Add your Event +