Promote your events and press releases in Southport for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Light Rain

6°C (43°F)
2°C (36°F)

Fri

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
2°C (36°F)

Sat

Sunny Intervals

6°C (43°F)
1°C (34°F)

Add Review

Southport Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Southport

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by Linda Beck

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Aug 2016

Business:
Forge Brasserie

This restaurant is absolutely amazing. We had a wonderful 3 course meal here 28th July, 2016. The staff, food and ambience were excellent. I would highly recommend anyone to pay a visit. We will most definitely be back again and again. What a true gem.

Rate 0

Review by Jane Halsall

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jun 2015

Business:
OVER THE MOON KIDS BOUTIQUE

Fantastic clothes for both boys and girls. I live in London and yet I get everything for my 4 year old daughter from this boutique. The clothes are great quality and beautifully designed. Everyone always asks me where I get items from so I can't speak highly enough of this place. Tina (the owner) has an eye for fashion and will accomodate you in any way she can. So if you want your child to look stylish and be comfortable without having to break the bank, then look no further. I no longer go anywhere else and for a shop-a-holic in London that's saying something!

Rate 0

Review by Sue wilson

Rating:

Added On:
9th, May 2015

Business:
Grisedale Upholstery

I can fully recommend grisdale upholstery for upholstery and curtains, I've had both done ,and the workmanship is excellent. Looking what I can have done next !!

Rate +1

Review by Tom

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Mar 2015

Business:
The Latin Lounge

Just had a party to celebrate my mums birthday last weekend what a great night we had the staff were really friendly and the buffet (we had a curry which came with rice and amazing chips) was soon polished off and enjoyed by all !!!! great dj had us dancing the night away will defo have more parties there soon.

Rate 0

Review by Christopher purcell

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jul 2014

Business:
The Volunteer

Hello,

I am wondering if you would like a summer volunteer for 4 weeks. Could you contact me via my mobile 07817212383.


Many Thanks
Cpurcell

Rate +4

Review by Anne English

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Mar 2014

Business:
The Latin Lounge

Had my daughters 18th here it was a great night x function room great size x great food x friendly staff x nothing was any trouble x would definatly recommend it for any occasion x reasonable prices too x will hire this place again x thanks to all at the Latin lounge for a great time xx

Rate 0

Review by Tibor Pivovarnik

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Sep 2013

Business:
The Nile Hotel

Dear sir/madame I would like to apply for the position as a housekeeper or kitchen porter
I am looking forward to hear from you

Thank you

Rate 0

Review by Ian Spencer

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Jun 2013

Business:
Masons Arms

Visited here a couple of times and really enjoyed the atmosphere, good beer and really cosy esp in the Winter. Will be going again at the end of June 2013. Wigan Lancs.

Rate +3

Review by ben king

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Sep 2012

Business:
The Latin Lounge

Sorry my friend was being a idiot delete this please. this place has great food and great service and amazing live entertainment also has a large function room for any occasion recommend.

Rate +2

Review by emma downie

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jun 2012

Business:
The Latin Lounge

we went there yesterday and the food was fantastic the staff were very friendly and will deffo be going back a************

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages